Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
×
I'll draw my manga Chronoctis Express on Twitch in a few hours! I'll speak in french, but you're welcome if you want to watch and say hello! ^^
www.twitch.tv/aerinn_

The livestream will start at :
05:00 in Japan
03:00 in Indonesia
00:00 in La Réunion
21:00 in France - Belgium - Germany
20:00 in UK
17:00 in Brazil
16:00 in USA (Washington) - Canada (Ottawa) - Guadeloupe
14:00 in Mexico

www.twitch.tv/aerinn_
Hello, I'm Aerinn !
Age : 27
I'm trying to become a professional cartoonist and have a lot of projects.
Here I'll post the greatest possible illustrations of mine. I hope you will enjoy!
I do not take commissions or request for now.

Thank you, see you soon !

Follow me on : -> Inky Moko Facebook